CHIMP

Installing SDM using ASSIST + manual installation
User avatar
dmitrys
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 2:25 pm

CHIMP

Postby dmitrys » Wed Jun 21, 2017 2:28 pm

So did anyone try installing SDM with CHIMP?

It seems that newer additions to SDM don't have the same strings in their binaries, so the only data that could be gleaned from those are "SDM Ver. 1.4.1".
Author of CHIMP - Canon Hack Installation and Management Platform

3dreal
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat May 28, 2016 11:54 am

Re: CHIMP

Postby 3dreal » Fri Jun 23, 2017 3:36 pm

what is chimp? ask in yahoo-list.

Coomer
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2017 9:55 am

Re: CHIMP

Postby Coomer » Thu Sep 07, 2017 7:23 am

3dreal wrote:what is chimp? ask in yahoo-list.


Where's the Yahoo list?

3dreal
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat May 28, 2016 11:54 am

Re: CHIMP

Postby 3dreal » Sun Sep 10, 2017 1:44 am

study the main site. general informations.
In other forums there are Stickies. important informations ontop of each section. see the links.


Return to “Installing SDM”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest